Woburn Safari Park

I cannot believe it has been a month since I last posted! I have been extremely busy lately with exams. I have one exam left which is tomorrow at 1. Then I will be finshed!!!! (Until next summer when Im doing the ‘important’ ones). I have take all my vocational GCSE’s this year so that next year I will be focused on english, maths and science.

I am also in heavy rehearsals for my schools end of year show, but in a couple of weeks when I have broken up for summer it will all be back to normal.

But a couple weeks ago, for the first time, I went to a safari park! There were monkeys on the roof and it was such a good day. I took my camera which I have had for 3 or 4 years now, but it wasn’t working very well. Lots of my picture came out really old fashion looking but I quite like what I have don’t with them so I thought I would share them on here with you all!

IMG_1967IMG_2062IMG_2067IMG_2059IMG_1982

 

Leave a Reply

