Best Film of 2017! – A Dog’s Purpose

Bailey, Bailey, Bailey, Bailey, Bailey…

SPOILER FREE 🙂

Me and my best friend Miriam always send each other various posts on instagram, and a while ago Miriam sent me a trailer for a new film called ‘A Dog’s Purpose’ and we both agreed that we HAD to go and watch it.

I don’t have a dog but I have always wanted one. I do have cats but there is something about dogs that make me so happy. From watching the trailer I thought it was going to be like Marley and Me, in the way that its really happy and fun but then the dog dies (so sad huh…) but wait…

I get a text from Miriam saying the film is on Youtube and the excitement was real!

Miriam watched it Friday on and couldn’t get over how good it was! She told me I had to watch it! It made her cry and she doesn’t usually cry at films so I knew that it was going to be good.

If you get a chance to watch it DO! It was a film with a perfect mix of romance, comedy and it hits you in the feels!

Have a good week x

Leave a Reply

