Vintage Shops In Brighton

I went to Brighton for one night with my mum, dad and sister during the Easter Break. I really liked spending time in the vintage shops and actually ended up buying a couple of bits. I found a really nice camera case that fit the camera I was using at the time perfectly. I also found some film for a vintage camera my mum gave to me which I have yet to use. And then I found this old school Sirius Black figure from the Order of the Phoenix!

My camera has gotten quite old now and for some reason it has changed the photos to look quite vintage which made the pictures I took over the couple of days look really cool! So I will probably upload another post of all the other pictures I took!

Here are my favourite one’s from the cute vintage store!

IMG_1352IMG_1353IMG_1504IMG_1505IMG_1506IMG_1507IMG_1509IMG_1511IMG_1512IMG_1514IMG_1515

Leave a Reply

