Updated Harry Potter Pop Vinyl Collection!

I did my first collection back in October when I had 7 Harry Potter pop vinyls. I say Harry Potter because I have got a few others. Since then I went to Comic Con, then it was Christmas and my birthday, then I went to america so I have gained a few since then. Here are some pictures from my last collection post, you can check that blog out here!

 

And here is my updated collection!

IMG_1135

I keep all my boxes!

IMG_1140

These shelves in my room are where a keep them all displayed. I take them out of the boxes.

IMG_1141IMG_1143IMG_1144

Draco Malfoy – Barnes and Noble

IMG_1145

Ron Weasley – Birthday Present

IMG_1146

Harry Potter – HMV

IMG_1147

Hermione Granger – Toys R Us

IMG_1148

Harry Potter (Quiddich) – HMV in Edinburgh, my first pop vinyl!

IMG_1149

Dobby – Birthday present

IMG_1155

Newt Scamander – Comic Con

IMG_1156

Sirius Black – Forbidden Planet

IMG_1157

Harry Potter (Sword) – HMV

IMG_1159

Hagrid – Comic Con

Fang – Mystery Mini Vinyl Figure – Forbidden Planet

IMG_1160

Albus Dumbledore – Barnes and Noble

IMG_1161

Harry Potter (Order of the Phoenix ) – HMV

IMG_1162

Dementor – Toys R Us

Leave a Reply

