Funniest Moments From Harry Potter | Part 2

brilliant!!!!

Dwelling In Erised

In light of the fact that the Fantastic Beasts movie has just been released, I am finally doing a follow-up to my post on the Funniest Moments From Harry Potter. Which, I have to say, is long overdue.

I mean, yikes, it’s been nearly 8 months since I promised a follow-up and only now I’m getting to it! But you know how the routine goes–life gets in the way, you need to eat and sleep, procrastination, dog peed on my homework, blah blah blah, I’m lazy….but not so lazy that I’M NOT GOING TO WATCH FANTASTIC BEASTS IN THEATERS TODAY!!!!

Oh yeah, I’m planning on watching it today, so a review’s probably in order soon. I mean, I have soooo much to say about this whole 5-movie ordeal and I haven’t even seen it yet lol. But that’s for another day–for now, I had a blast putting this list…

View original post 1,281 more words

2 thoughts on “Funniest Moments From Harry Potter | Part 2

Leave a Reply

