Lush Haul|Blogmas Day 22

I hope everybody had an amazing Christmas! I have been so busy since Christmas even so I am going to be finishing of blogmas now! I got all of these product in the sale with the money I got! I will try my best to link everything that I got on here but if not I am sure you will be able to find everything on the website! I will give you the original price and will say if it was reduced or not.

  • x2 Butterbear Bath Bomb – £1.95 each (50% off)

img_0991

img_0992

  • Twilight Shower Gel – £9.95 (50% off)

img_0993

  • Shoot For The Stars

img_0994

  • Northern Lights Bath Bomb – £3.95 (50% off)

img_0998

  • Luxury

img_0999

img_1001

  • Lord of Misrule – £3.95 (50% off)

img_1003

  • The Magic Of Christmas – £5.95 (50% off)

img_1005img_1007img_1008

Leave a Reply

