Christmas Lights|Blogmas Day 18

As a yearly event dad my sister and me all head up to Cambridge to deliver presents to our family and family friends. I remember writing about it last year and this year was no difference. As panto’s traditionally don’t run on Monday’s both myself and my sister had a day off! So today was the day we decided to go…

As a part of this yearly trip we always drive through the small village to see all the christmas lights on the houses. They are always spectacular and this year was no exception! I always wished to have an amazing light display outside our house but as we are in London it really isn’t practical or very safe.

If you share my love for Christmas Lights then you should check out the film: Deck The Halls. It’s basically about 2 families having a “christmas house light off”so that there house can be seen in space!

Its a brilliant film and very festive!

Hollyster x

 

 

Leave a Reply

