Tinselillitis|Blogmas Day 17

I’m so sorry that I have missed FOUR blogmas posts! I am going to try and catch up now but I have been really ill lately. I had a day off yesterday as panto don’t run on Monday’s so we went to see my grandparents and spent most of the day driving in the car which if you know me just isn’t my thing…

I don’t “officially” have tonsillitis but I defiantly could have. I have had most of the symptoms of it including a really swollen neck because my glands are rather swollen and they hurt so much!

On the NHS website it say’s it is common in teenagers (me) and Is should: 1. Take some paracetamol 2. Drink lots of water 3. Rest  so that’s what I am going to be doing! I did a show today which was rather horrible. I was so tired and low in energy because everything hurts!!!!

Screen Shot 2016-12-20 at 14.00.22.png

I am going to try and do all the missing posts today while in bed today but please bear with me while I’m poorly!

If you have been poorly comment below how quickly it went as I really don’t want to have this for Christmas!

Holly xx

screen-shot-2016-12-20-at-14-00-22

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

