Decorating The Christmas Tree|Blogmas Day 14

Today was very exciting. I did my 2nd panto to a school group who all seemed to love it, then when I got home I got to decorate my Christmas tree!!!!!!

We don’t go for a themed tree but a more sentimental tree with decorations that we have collected over time. We always get a new decoration from (usually) where we have been on holiday that year. But as we couldn’t find any in Mauritius in May we got a tartan Christmas Tree, decoration, from the all year round shop when in Edinburgh this summer.

You can watch me decorating the tree over on my youtube channel right here!

img_0964img_0963img_0962img_0961img_0960img_0959

img_0958
I made this following a Cath Kidson book! Haha!

img_0957img_0956img_0955img_0952

Leave a Reply

