Christmas Show Weekend!|Blogmas Day 3

So at my school we perform a half an hour show on the first sunday of December, this year being Sunday the 4th. Our show is called “The Forgotten Toy’s”. This year I am playing a reindeer called Blitzen. I also co-wrote the show with 2 other girls in my class!

We had our first show on Friday and it went really well! I am so excited for this Sunday’s performances too! We are also being apart of the Barnet Christmas parade before hand where will are performing one of the shows dances. I will link you the website where you can buy tickets here and if you can come please do!

I am also in panto again over Christmas, this year, it being “Snow White and the 7 dwarfs” and am in rehearsals most days. Today I was at the theatre from 10:00am till 6:30pm! It was a long day but I am having fun! When I got home today I had a lovely domino’s pizza while watching I’m a Celebrity Get me Out Of Here! Which I am absolutely in love with. We are down to the final four: Sam, Scarlett, Adam and Joel!

I am constantly in make-up for the shows (Shout out to Lois for that!) with tons of powder on to keep it set! I am using my Eylure Naturals eyelashes which just give my eyelashes a bit more volume so thy can be on stage and I actually am in love with them! I am also able to re-use them for the main shows tomorrow as yesterdays was only for a nursery!

I have also used simple make-up wipes to remove all my make-up and they are working like a treat! I only need to use one and most will come off. When I get home I used my Liz Earl Cleanse and polish to take of any extra make-up including my eye make-up!

I’m not sure what my pint for this post is but more a daily diary or update! I’m gong to be really busy tomorrow so I am hoping to get a post up but it might be posted later on in the day.

IMG_8164.JPGIMG_8175.JPG

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

