What’s on my Bedside Tables|Blogmas Day 2

(I had to change this posts title and it moved it so now my posts are in a weird order… sorry about that!)

As I recently got 2 matching bedside lamps I thought I would share with you what I keep next to my bed. I don’t actually know where the tables are from as I have had them for so long, and if you were wondering my bedding is from Sainsbury’s 🙂

On my right hand side table is:

  1. Copper Dish for Jewellery – Tiger
  2. Hand Lotion – Mandara Spa
  3. Hagrid – Funko Pop Vinyl
  4. Marauders Map Phone Case – Etsy
  5. A hair band
  6. Heart Ring – Pandora
  7. Bracelet – Links

img_0818img_0819img_0820img_0821img_0822img_0825

And on the other table is:

  1. Lamp – Wilkinsons
  2. Copper Pineapple – Oliver Bonas
  3. Kindle
  4. Bubblegum Lip Scrub – Lush

img_0830img_0831img_0832img_0833img_0834img_0835img_0839

Holly x

christmas-scene

 

Leave a Reply

