Hamilton Music Favourites

I was planning to do a autumn music favourite a year on from last years but then I realised… ALL  I LISTEN TO IS HAMILTON!!!

Whether its the original cast recording or the Hamilton Mixtape, Hamilton is all I listen too. So I thought instead I would share with you my favourites from Hamilton. Now don’t get me wrong I love it all but these are just the ones I love to listen too the most.

Alexander Hamilton – So I thought I would start basic with the classic Hamilton song.  Even my dad knows this one by heart…

Helpless – Only recently have I really love this one but ‘I do I do I do I doo-o-o-o’

The Story of Tonight (Reprise) – The reprise is what makes it funny to listen too.

That Would Be Enough – A slow one that make’s me teary eyed every time I hear it!

What’d I Miss – So I like this song just for the few bars when the sing “Thomas Jefferson is coming home”. That line has been stuck in my head for so long now!

Satisfied – This is my tune! I literally know every word backwards.

 

 

Leave a Reply

