My Harry Potter Pop Vinyl Collection

At the end of summer this year I decided to begin collecting the Harry Potter pop vinyls while in Edinburgh for the festival. I had seen them online but hadn’t got any. But while in the HMV I saw the quiddich Harry and had to get it. Since then I decided to only get the Harry’s because there are so many characters to collect and I don’t have much money to spend. When I had all the Harry’s apart from 3 they brought out a whole new wave and it just felt like I was never going to get all the Harry’s.

So while in Toys R Us I saw the dementor and I thought it was just so cool so I had o get it. But then I realised that It would be was way cooler to collect them all! So I picked up the only 2 that weren’t Harry which was the Dementor and Hermione.

So here are all the ones I got:

img_0338img_0339img_0340img_0341img_0343img_0344img_0345

H x

5 thoughts on “My Harry Potter Pop Vinyl Collection

Leave a Reply

