Books, Voldemort Day and 100 Blog Posts!

This is my 100th post and its crazy. Thank you to everybody who has joined me on this journey and I really appreciate it!

So it’s official. The Christmas Countdown app has been downloaded and my Wish list has began. To be honest I don’t really know what I want this year but I know that they will be different to what they were last year. I will be turning 15 in December and this year has literally flown by.

I feel like I have changed quite a lot this year, hopefully in a good way, but I have re-found my love for reading. I don’t really know why but I can’t help but just want to talk about books (mainly Harry Potter) all the time. I want to do a post about my favourite books because I feel I am coming across as just a Harry Potter nerd (which I most definitely am) when actually, I like a lot of books!

I have also got into nails again. I had a period before the summer when I would get my nails done all the time. But obviously I know this isn’t good for them. But after a long break I have started to do them again. For now just by painting them but I would like to get some sort of nice autumn ones done.

I have decided that I will not be celebrating Halloween this year but instead celebrating Happy Voldemort Day. Now you would only know what this is if you have read the Cursed Child but as Halloween is actually on a school day it’s a bit impractical to have any sort of big party. But my cousin comes over on a Monday night so with her, we are hopefully going to have a “feast” and watch some Harry Potter while the trick or treaters come!

Obviously I am excited for Christmas and Panto again this year. And yes I have brought 2 advent calendars already… No. Explanation. Needed.

H x

 

Leave a Reply

