HAPPY BIRTHDAY HOLLYSTER BLOG!

It’s been 1 year since starting this blog tomorrow! I was not expecting to be doing 2 posts a week when I first started this blog. I was uploading on completely random days about completely random things. I have had so much fun!

I really enjoyed the challenge of blogmas and trying to think of something to upload every day for a month! I am going to attempt it again this year. I would also like to post a lot more video’s on my YouTube channel. If you didn’t know, I sometimes post corresponding video’s on my youtube channel which is called: Holly Strawson. Every year I have made a decorating the Christmas tree video and blogs from my holidays.

I didn’t know what to really do for this 1 year birthday post so I thought I would include some of my favourite moments so far!

Screen Shot 2016-09-18 at 10.45.52.png

“On our way up to Ally Pally I saw a number 9 in the trees so i took a picture of it… yeah…thats what that is🙂”.

– It’s Autumn

Screen Shot 2016-09-18 at 10.48.34.png“Today is 82 sleeps till CHRISTMAS! You maybe thinking I’m crazy (that’s because I probably am…) but I love this time of the year!

– It’s Beginning to look a lot like Christmas

screen-shot-2016-09-18-at-12-38-29

“And today on the 4th of October my mum and I went down to the garden centre and I got carried away with the fact that the Christmas decorations were out”

– Christmas Haul in October?

“Happy Belated Halloween”

– Halloween Decor!

“There was also a brussel sprout tree! And a giant stocking…Not sure why you would buy this so I took a picture with it instead”

– Christmas Lights and Sprout Tree!

img_8765

“I opened the first door on the train and it was this cute rocking horse.”

– On The First Day of Blogmas…

Screen Shot 2016-09-18 at 12.50.12.png

“On the 5th day of christmas me, LOOAAADDSSS OF CHRISTMAS CAAAAAAARDS!” – Easy Christmas Card DIY’s-Blogmas Day 5

Screen Shot 2016-09-18 at 12.53.01.png

“I went in to the hairdressers wanting the ends trimmed off and an extra inch cut aswell so that it would grow back quicker and healthier. But I came out with 7 inches off!”

– New Hair!

screen-shot-2016-09-18-at-12-55-32

“AND TODAY I WAS IN HER MOVIE!!!!!   ON HER MAIN CHANNEL    AHHHHHHHHHHHHH    IM CRYING!”

– OMG! IM A MOVIE STAR

screen-shot-2016-09-18-at-13-19-53

“But on the Saturday I literally went shopping, holding my book reading. I even took it to the restaurant where we had lunch (Which did result in a Bolognese stain!)” – Harry Potter Challenge – Philosopher’s Stone

screen-shot-2016-09-18-at-13-21-20

“So it’s finally come… I am in Mauritius”

– Mauritius 2016

screen-shot-2016-09-18-at-13-23-08

” Then we put on our life jackets and headed through the water, our shoes in a basket, to all climb into the speed boat.”

– Dolphin Watching

screen-shot-2016-09-18-at-13-25-35

“I have never had a food tech or art class. So it no master piece but it is a very tasty cake.”

– Harry Potter Cake!

screen-shot-2016-09-18-at-13-28-25

“Space mountain (which i did 7 times)”

– Disneyland Paris

screen-shot-2016-09-18-at-13-30-03

“We also spent some time in Sea Life. We went on the glass bottom boat over the giant sting rays, giant turtle’s and sharks!”

– Brighton

Screen Shot 2016-09-18 at 13.31.31.png

“Dad ate all the cupcakes that had gold cases apart from one… Lol!”

 – Sorting Hat Cupcakes #BackToHogwarts

img_6569

“Dad took me to the Harry Potter Studio Tours to see the Philosopher’s Stone 15th Anniversary on it’s very last day”

– Philosopher’s Stone 15th Anniversary Studios event! #BackToHogwarts

Leave a Reply

