Harry Potter Warner Bro’s Tour Haul

I have been so excited to post this because I was able to spend what I had been saving up for, for so long! I firstly brought something at the 9 and 3/4 shop half way round the tour because I knew that you could only get it there but brought all the rest at the main gift shop at the end.

img_1238

img_1237
Hogwarts Express Cushion -£18.95

 

img_1244
Pink Pygmy Puff with sound -£16.95
IMG_1246.jpg
Harry Potter’s Glasses -£4.95
img_1247
x2 Chocolate Frog’s – £8.95 each and Bertie Bott’s Every Flavour Beans  – £8.95
img_1251
Special Edition Bag that was cheaper when you spent over £3o. I think that made it £2.95 I can’t really remember…
img_1252
Buckbeak Plush – £22.95
img_1256
Crookshanks Plush – £19.95
img_1259
Harry Potter Pencils – 95p each

img_1261

img_1267
Talking Head with sound – £13.95
img_1269
They dive away free badges when an event is on!
img_1275
Also `children are given Passports to stamp as they go around. They gave me and my dad one each because the day said she liked that my dad was wearing a Quiddich Captain badge!

That’s all I got!!!!!!!!!!!!  I might do a Harry potter collection tour soon so comment below if you would like that!

Leave a Reply

