Harry Blogger Tag

So I don’t know why I haven’t seen this or done this before but while scrolling through comments and ending up on the other side of the internet I found that Sopherina had done this, which you can read here, and because nobody’s tagged me I decided to tag myself.

But to continue a chain I tag any potter fan to do this and ask you to put a link to your’s in the comments below so I can read up on them! I spent a lot of time to make sure I was sure on all my answers, so here we go!

1. Who is your favourite character?

I would have to choose Sirius Black purely because ehe was the first one that was actually there for Harry both in and out of Hogwarts. If you haven’t read the film the next line may surprise you as it did me when reading the last book after having seen the movie. I fell in love with Kreacher. In the book he becomes good and starts to help them all and all of a sudden the house is really clean. It really annoyed me that they didn’t put that in the movie. It’s one thing I wish they had because I feel it wouldn’t have added that much to the film.

2. Which is your favourite book?

This one is hard. I thoroughly enjoyed all the books but the first one is just so iconic. I also loved 3 and 4 because they started getting bigger which meant there was loads that I didn’t know from the films. Because I was born the same year as the films I was never relally old enough to read them before the films came out because they were too long.

3. Which is your least favourite book?

Omg how can you ask this! Probably Half-Blood Prince, event though I actually love the film the book was kind of dragging on a bit. But only because I love them all so much this one can still be on my list of favourite books.

4. Which character is most like you?

Hermione. If you ask anyone who know’s me know iI’m such a nerd! So much that I get called Hermione by my friends. But I’m also quite a bit of a joker so I would also say Im a lot like Ron. But dopey sometimes. So I would be Ron and Hermione’s child, haha.

5. If you could spend a day as a witch in Hogwarts, what would you do?

I would have a good chat with Dumbledore’s portrait. Have a game of Quiddich. Have an intellectual talk with Hermione about spells and charms. Get a wand from Ollivanders and buy the entire stock at Weasley’s Wizard Wheezes. I would love to just fly around the castle grounds before having a feast and getting sorted into my house, Gryffindor, later in the evening. I saw that people said they would use a time turner to repeat the day but I would just refuse to go!

6. What is your favourite spell?

Because I’m lazy accio is my favourite spell because you can just ace a doughnut when you were hungry! But think how many people yo could help by creating water using the Aguamenti spell.

7. Is there anything you would change about the plot?

If I had the chance I would change things from the end of the book because I would be to afraid it would effect the story later on. So not killing Sirius may affect it! Otherwise BRING HIM BACK! Also I feel Killing off Hedwig and Fred was a bit harsh. And maybe Tonks or Remus could have survived to bring up Teddy. I also think that Draco should have given Hermione, Ron and Harry some sort of apology for being such a dooche bag to them!

8. Where were you when you started reading The Philosophers Stone for the first time?

I remember reading it in my old bedroom under one of those nettings that hang down from the ceiling but I can’t remember whether that was where it started. But when I did the whole, Harry Potter series I read it while away in the new forest.

9. Cho was Harry’s first kiss, who would your first kiss be at Hogwarts?

Cedric was pretty hot in the films but there was something about Dean Thomas in the books that took my fancy… But then saying you kissed Harry Potter would be quite impressive too.

10. Finally, is there anyone in reality you’d love to cast a slug puking spell on?

Oh many people…

3 thoughts on “Harry Blogger Tag

  1. This is such a great post. I’m so lucky that I had found your blog! Thanks for tagging any Potterhead bloggers who’d like to continue the tag. I also did a Harry Blogger Tag on my blog!

    Althea | itsnotalthea.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

