Brighton

For a short holiday escape I have come to Brighton for 3 nights. We have been along the pier, to look at al the amazing rides but didn’t go on any. We went to watch the opening performance of the Busted Musical called “What I Go To School For”. It was amazing and if you are able to attend I would highly recommend whether you are familiar with Busted and there songs or not.
We also spent some time in Sea Life. We went on the glass bottom boat over the giant sting rays, giant turtle’s and sharks!
We went to have chips along the sea front before heading into the lanes to do some more shopping. I will do a haul soon if you would like!

IMG_0930IMG_0977IMG_1017IMG_1026IMG_1070IMG_1082IMG_1087IMG_1089IMG_1097IMG_1101IMG_1102IMG_1114IMG_1120IMG_1140IMG_1145IMG_1152IMG_1165

I am going to be posting every Sunday from now on. I have been trying to before but from now it will happen! I am also going to post every Thursday or Friday if I can. But I haven’t decided for sure yet!

Holly x

Leave a Reply

