Summer Shopping Haul!

Im so glad that I have finally had the chance to go shopping for my upcoming holiday. It makes the trip seem a whole lot more real and definitely excites me a lot! I went to Brent Cross Shopping Centre and then to our nearest Primark. I will show you what I got at Brent Cross here and in another post I will show you my Primark load as I got quite a bit…

IMG_9777

From Pink I got this beautiful bikini top. As they are quite pricey I decided I was going to match it with a cheep pair of bottoms.

 IMG_9771

Next we went to Hollister to have a bit of a splurge. I got this beautiful dress to where in the evening. It has beautiful detailing as you can see. When I first saw it I wasn’t as keen but it looks so nice on. When I’m away I’m going to show you my outfits and this will be one.

  IMG_9784IMG_9783IMG_9785

 

I then tried on this strapless playsuit from Hollister. It reminds me of Greece. I don’t know why. But it does. But I thought this will be quite nice to just pop on to go and get lunch from the pool.

IMG_9792

IMG_9786

Next I got another bikini again from Hollister. Check It out here!

Also from Hollister I got a white vest top to where on top of shorts. I thought this would be quite a nice breakfast outfit before heading to the pool. Also if we want to leave the resort for the day I might not want to wear a dress.

Lastly from Hollister I got a swim suit. I never get swimming costumes but I couldn’t resist its beautiful straps at the sides! I have seen a really cool water park near where we are staying and I think It would be safer to have a one-piece rather than a 2. You can buy it here.

Lastly we went to John Lewis where my sister and I got new suitcases! This may even be the most exciting part! I love it. You can check it out here.

IMG_9841

IMG_9839

That’s all I got from Brent Cross! I’m sorry for the irregular posts but I am hoping to get back into it soon.

H x

Leave a Reply

