High End Makeup Favourites 2016

As promised here are my favourite High End makeups at the moment. Even though its not it this post I thought I would jump in to add that I brought a new Mac Lipstick in the shade matte mehr and it is already worthy of being in the post. I will do a haul post soon aswell.

My last post seemed to go down quite well so I hope you enjoy!

LIPS:

IMG_9650IMG_9649

This is so almost finished I have to use a brush to get any out!

Givenchy – Lipstick 306, Carmin Escarpin

IMG_9655

Marc Jacobs – Lipstick 106, Moody Margot

FACE:

IMG_9677

MAC – Face and Body Foundation, N1

IMG_9680

MAC – Prep and Prime

IMG_9684

Even though It smashed last week 😦

Benefit – Blush, Sugarbomb

IMG_9687

Estee Lauder – Pure Colour blush 16, Mauve Mystique, Shimmer

IMG_9698IMG_9699IMG_9701IMG_9702

FAVEEEEEEE PALLET!

Urban Decay – Naked 2 basics

Favourite shades in that are: Stark, Frisk and Primal!

Thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

