Drugstore Makeup Favourites 2016!

I’m back! I hope everyone had an amazing easter weekend and If you don’t celebrate you had a lovely weekend anyway! I am currently in Panto again, so that’s why I haven’t been so regular on here. Sorry ’bout that but hey! I’m back!

Yeaterday I did a big clear out of “stuff”and my make-up too. I am keeping still quite a bit but I realised that I have 1 or 2 favourites in each draw so I thought I would share with you my favs! Tomorrow or later on today I will post a high end makeup favs!

LIPS:

IMG_9661

Not 100% sure if Kiko is high end or drugstore but as it was like £7 I put it in here even though I believe you can only get it in its own shops. Please let me low in the comments!

Kiko-14

IMG_9666

No.7 – Lip Lacquer Sugar Muave

IMG_9667

Not technically drug store but I love it, especially the applicator.

New Look  – Couldn’t find a name, just a bright pink really!

IMG_9669

Natural collection – ???? Light peach and soft pink

IMG_9670

Lush – Bubble Gum Lip Scrub

FACE:IMG_9675

Rimmel – Wake Me Up in the shade Light Porcelain

IMG_9679

Natural Collection-Cover up stick, fair

IMG_9681

Bourjois – 33, Lilas d’Or, Golden Lilac

IMG_9686

Rimmel – Powder, transparent

IMG_9690

L’Oreal Paris – Infallible Sculpt

EYES:

IMG_9703

MUA – R-L Heaven & Earth and Undress Me Too

IMG_9706

Rimmel – Wonder’Full, black

These were all my drugstore favourites! Please come back and check out my High street favourites too!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Drugstore Makeup Favourites 2016!

Leave a Reply

