New hair!

Today was an exciting day as I was getting my hair cut for the first time in too long. My hair was down to my hips and it was the length I have always wanted.

Since I was little I always wanted to be able to sit on my hair. And I was so close. When my hair was wet I could but not otherwise. But my hair was so horrible and messy at the ends that I didnt where it down because I hated the way it looked. As you may, or may not, know I ombréd the ens of my hair last summer and then re did it in October. And I hadnt had my hair cut since June. It definetly needed it.

I went in to the hairdressers wanting the ends trimmed off and an extra inch cut aswell so that it would grow back quicker and healthier.

But I came out with 7 inches off! It looks so much nicer! But now I want my hair to be long again as I was so used to it being that way. When I really know that its so much better now!

Some people said it looks exactly the same, which I get, but when I compare it you can tell how different it really is.

Comment below what you think and if you would have noticed!

 

 

 

One thought on “New hair!

Leave a Reply

