In 2015 I…

I thought I would take a few minutes to write down all the amazing opportunities that I had during 2015. It is really important to look back at what you did. I was so lucky that I got to do so many thing on my bucket list like meet my idols, Superwoman and The Saccone-Joly’s TWICE!!!!

Here is a list of my top 20 experience in 2015:

  1. Meet Lilly Singh!
  2. Met Anna Saccone and Jonathan Joly twice
  3. Met Joe Sugg twice!
  4. Went into a box at The Royal Albert Hall with Joe Sugg, Oli White & Connor Maynard and Joe took a selfie on his phone of us all!!!!
  5. Met Tyler Oakley
  6. Met Joey Graceffa
  7. Met LJ Popsey and she followed me on instagram and wished me a happy birthday
  8. Saw 3 rugby world cup games
  9. Passed my LAMDA grade 6 (Bronze) exam
  10. Went Camping with my bestfwend!
  11. Went to Napoli,Pompeii,Sorrento, AnaCapri and Capri
  12. Climbed to the top of a Volcano
  13. Saw Clean Bandit perform
  14. Saw Jess Glyne perform
  15. Got an iPhone 6s!
  16. Took Pictures at the Bad Education premiere meeting loads of celebs!
  17. Went to the Red Bull Soap Box race again
  18. Started this new blog on a new site!
  19. Went to the Ally Pally Fireworks again
  20. Did 3 pantomimes!

Comment below your top 3 things you did this year!!!

Holly Berry X x x

 

Leave a Reply

