Happy New Year!

Welcome to 2016!

I will forever be writing 2015 and changing the 5 into a 6, at least this year it won’t be hard and you can just curve the 5 and join it above. Done.

I hope everybody had a great New Years Eve and spent it with those they love. I had 2 close family’s over and we all played ridiculous games and had a mini firework display!

IMG_9038

I wanted to share a few pictures I took and wish everyone a fun filled year. I have got my resolutions which I am going to try and keep them for over a week.

Have a good one everyone!!!!!

Leave a Reply

