Christmas Day 2015

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!! I cannot believe how quickly this year has felt. In July I couldn’t wait for this day and it is finally here! I am milking every single bit of it making it worth while. As Christmas is the only time of year that I can get presents I LOVE it!

So far today I have opened all my presents, gone to church, had Christmas dinner and got fat! I woke up at 5:15am today so I am starting to get sleepy…

I will do a what I got for Christmas and what I got for my birthday some time after the 28th as I am really busy with family and parties!

But here’s a few things I got:

• fluffy bed throw

•loads of camera (go pro) accessories

• Ted Baker sprays and make up bag

•a photography backdrop

•disco ball

• Cath Kidson Pyjama’s

image

Leave a Reply

