Christmas Eve Party-Blogmas Day 24

It’s been so much fun blogging daily. We have had a few rocky moments like when my laptop crashed and when I was phone less! But it has been great! I will definetly be posting more regularly! I want to put out a special thanks to those readers who have followed this blogmas. And a huge hello to my readers in America and Canada. It’s crazy that you are reading it from so far away!

Today I had a show then my Iphone came! I’m so happy! I got the 6s in gold. Not rose gold because It was more pink than rose gold.

We have around 50 people over. It’s so lovely and we won’t stop doing it! My mum is on crutches now after having an operation on her ankle. So I have been trying my best to help around the house and after/during the party.

imageimageimage

Leave a Reply

