Get away to Whitstable -Blogmas Day 23

HAPPY CHRISTMAS EVE EVE!

…Known to be one of the bus

siest days for shoppers.My phone has yet to arrive but they did say that cannot promise it will  be here today but will definitely be here for tomorrow. It’s so hard not having a phone, I never realised how much I relied on it!

I was clearing out my photo’s on my laptop and I found these and I don’t think I posted a blog about it!

IMG_3596IMG_3589IMG_3531IMG_3521IMG_3523

We spent the day by the beach as it is one of my mum’s favourite places. Even though it was a cold miserable day it was a lovely way to spend mothers day!

See you on the last day of blogmas!

XXXXXX

Leave a Reply

