Favourite Christmas Songs-Blogmas Day 18

Its a week till CHRISTMAS!!! I am getting excited now. It doesn’t actually feel that christmasy for some reason. Is it because it is warmer this year?

I am trying to get festive by watching christmas tv and films. But I am travelling to and from the theatre on an 1hour bus ride so I do end up listening to quite a lot of music. So I have put together a list of my favourite Christmas songs at the moment!

Last Christmas – Wham!

Do they know its Christmas – Band Aid 1984

Fairytale of NewYork – The Pogues ft. Kirsty MacColl

Santa Claus Is Coming to town – Michael Buble

Wonderful Christmas time – Paul McCartney

All I want for Christmas is you – Mariah Carey 

Home Alone 1 Soundtrack – John Williams

Merry Christmas Everyone – Shakin’ Stevens

There are many songs I love at christmas like most of the buble album and I like the Band Aid 2014 song is great aswell.

Come back tomorrow for my Christmas Movie favourites !!!!

Bye!

H xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

