12 Day’s Of Christmas-Blogmas Day 13

On the 13th… Oh thats where the song ends.

Today’s title may be quite trip! Haha!

You see yesterday I went to see my sister in the production of “Twelve Days Of Christmas” at Chickenshed Theatre in Cockfosters.

She played a goose and was really funny! Rather than there being 6 as in 6 geese are laying there was more like 60! It was brilliant and loads of fun. I would definitely go and see it again.

As I went to see this on the 12th, I thought today I would share the lyrics to my Blogmas song with you!

On the 1st Day of Blogmas I told you all about, me buying an advent calendar.

On the 2nd day of blogmas I told you all about, my pamper musts  and buying my advent calendars.

On the 3rd day of blogmas I told you all about,my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

On the 4th day of blogmas I told you all about, my easter break, my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

On the 5th day of blogmas I told you all about, CCHHRRIISSTTMMAASS CCAARRDD DDIIYY’SS, my easter break, my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

On the 6th day of blogmas I told you all about, buying the tree, CCHHRRIISSTTMMAASS CCAARRDD DDIIYY’SS, my easter break, my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

On the 7th day of blogmas I told you all about, Barnet Christmas fair, buying the tree, CCHHRRIISSTTMMAASS CCAARRDD DDIIYY’SS, my easter break, my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

On the 8th day of blogmas I told you all about, decorating the tree, Barnet Christmas fair, buying the tree, CCHHRRIISSTTMMAASS CCAARRDD DDIIYY’SS, my easter break, my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

On the 9th day of blogmas I told you all about, doing my first shows, decorating the tree, Barnet Christmas fair, buying the tree, CCHHRRIISSTTMMAASS CCAARRDD DDIIYY’SS, my easter break, my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

On the 10th day of blogmas I told you all about, some little present ideas, doing my first shows, decorating the tree, Barnet Christmas fair, buying the tree, CCHHRRIISSTTMMAASS CCAARRDD DDIIYY’SS, my easter break, my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

On the 11th day of blogmas I told you all about, My singing signing choir, some little present ideas, doing my first shows, decorating the tree, Barnet Christmas fair, buying the tree, CCHHRRIISSTTMMAASS CCAARRDD DDIIYY’SS, my easter break, my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

On the 12th day of blogmas I told you all about, Perect gingerbread, my singing signing choir, some little present ideas, doing my first shows, decorating the tree, Barnet Christmas fair, buying the tree, CCHHRRIISSTTMMAASS CCAARRDD DDIIYY’SS, my easter break, my current lush favs, winter pamper musts and buying my advent calendars.

Leave a Reply

