Center Parcs- Blogmas Day 4

On the 4th day of blogmas i had a through back, to my easter break!

I didn’t have a very good day. I did my first christmas show this year today and it went okay but the rest of the day wasn’t the best. And people have ruined me christmas spirt.

So I’m not really in the mood for taking blog pictures etc.

Instead I got together some pictures I took when I went to Centre Parcs at Easter earlier this year:

IMG_3761IMG_2621IMG_3820IMG_3819IMG_3809IMG_3800IMG_3806IMG_3792IMG_3795IMG_3736IMG_2623

I went to the Elveden Forest Centre parcs. I have been to 2 other ones and love it everytime.

Click here to go to the website to book for your easter break away now!

H xx

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 21.39.11

Leave a Reply

