On The First Day of Blogmas…

…I told you all about…buying my advent calendars!

It’s the first day of Blogmas!!!!!

I can’t believe that it’s already December! I feel like I spent the whole of November waiting and begging up December and now it’s here its just quite weird! So i’m going to be doing 12 days of blooms and 12 days of winter/christmasy blogs. So I won’t be doing like what I did on that day everyday because It won’t always be a great day but as its Day 1 i thought I would start on the 1st.IMG_8767

Today I woke up and opened my Cadbury’s Dairy Milk advent calendar. But if you know me, or you may know this about me. But I HATE chocolate. I don’t mind like some chocolates is the box of celebrations. But never would I choose chocolate out of choice.So I broke it in half, ate half, almost threw up and gave the other half to my dad :)So my mum gave me £5 to go and buy a calendar after school.For breakfast I had krispys and cornflakes.

I listened to my favourite christmas songs on the train  going to school, along with my last music favs (look at last weeks blog). I got to school at 8:00 and got hit in the eye by someone long braids. For lunch I had spaghetti Bolognaise. After lunch I had a maths test. Then at the end of the day I got hit in the same eye with a boys bad strap. So altogether, school was pretty rubbish today and it put me in a bad mood, which I didn’t really want on the first day of my favourite time of year.

I didn’t feel very christmasy today for some reason though. I don’t know if it was because I bigged it up so much or that nothing really went right. But whenever i sit down and think. “OMG its only like 24 days until christmas and 25 days until I’m 14!”.

After school I went to starbucks and got a cup of English breakfast tea. The guy serving me was really rude! I promise my day does get a bit better than this! Haha! I went into super drug and boots looking for a beauty calendar but had no luck. So I went to they toy shop and brought a playmobil advent calendar! I’ve had one before when I was a lot younger. My sister and I would open one door everyday and would never skip ahead, one day I would open one then her. We also have a playmobil nativity scene which we put up every year.

IMG_8759I opened the first door on the train and it was this cute rocking horse. Shoutout to Roshaan for getting all this with me! Thanks for not stranding me on my own on the train even though you missed your train… sorry.IMG_8765IMG_8770IMG_8762

When I got home I put up my calendar.We put santa far from the calendar scene and everyday we will move him closer. My dad and I got out some christmas decorations from above the stairs. So I set up the playmobil nativity scene put some of our pop up snow globes that our grandma gets us every year. We actually have them all now so I don’t know what special card we will get this year.IMG_8771

Here is a picture I took a few years al=go of the Playmobil nativity scene:

Screen Shot 2015-11-19 at 21.57.46

For dinner I had sausage and mash with PEAS! I watched various youtube videos and I watched the 1st half of sleeping beauty as I have to make a set design for it in a Production BTEC class and I don’t actually know the story… I know, I’m missing out!

See you tommoz,

Comment below if you watched I’m a celeb and say who you want to win!

I want Jorgie or George to win and they have to get married and have like 7 kids together too!!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Hollyster Xxx

Screen Shot 2015-12-03 at 21.39.11

 

 

 

One thought on “On The First Day of Blogmas…

  1. This one is my favourite so far 😻 Xxx and after I saw u with a Starbucks when I went past you I just had to get one ( I got a hot chocolate 😂❤️)

    Like

Leave a Reply

