Reasons to start the festivities…

Happy Official Christmas Season!!!!!

Well to be honest I’m not sure how official it is but here is my list to why it should be:

  • Christmas Ads
  • I’m a celebrity has started
  • Christmas lights are up in central London
  • Festive shop window displays
  • Panto rehearsals
  • Dark evenings
  • Discounts!
  • Candles are everywhere…

I know for a fact that I am not the only one who is as excited as i am. Again that may not be so accurate. But I hope it’s not just me.

I hope these make good excuses if you are ever asked…

Enjoy

H xxx

(New Blog post very soon)

Leave a Reply

