Ally Pally Fireworks Display 2015

So after a day of shopping and a lovely roast my family and I and our close friends went to Ally Pally to watch there annual fireworks display.

I didn’t take many to many pictures but I did film quite a bit of it.

So click here to watch 10 mins of the beautiful display. Unfortunately due to copyright claims the music has been muted so it’s probably quite a boring video. But if you would like to have the original clip comment below and I can email it to you.

Thousands of people lined up to watch the display. Not just the fireworks but also the lazers where really pretty! They were projected onto the palace. We were actually a little bit to far round to see it perfectly lined up but what we saw was very impressive.

I hope there is some kind of footage to enjoy…

check out my instagram: @developthosenegatives to see some of this weeks pics!

See you soon

H xxx

IMG_8202

IMG_8201

Leave a Reply

