Christmas Lights and Sprout Tree!

So one day of my half term we went in London Town to look at the christmas lights and decorations. But before we started I scratched the fact I lived in London and took a really touristy picture…

image

We went to John Lewis as they had there Christmas stock in! I also wanted a crepé but there café has stopped selling them! That’s one of the only reasons I would got there to be honest! Haha!

image

There was also a brussel sprout tree! And a giant stocking…Not sure why you would buy this so I took a picture with it instead:

image

We went out to eat and headed to harrods!
It was beautiful inside and outside the shop! Again I didn’t buy anything but it was lovely to look around!

image

Also sorry for the blurry pics. Didnt take my camera, only used my broken phone haha!

If you have seen any cool christmas lights comment where they were below!

Also check out my blogs instagram:

@hollysterblog

Holly xxx


CCCCHHHRRRIIISSSTTTMMMMAAAASSS

2 thoughts on “Christmas Lights and Sprout Tree!

Leave a Reply

