Welcome To My Blog!!

Hello, My name is Holly Strawson and I am 13 years old. I have started this blog today as i was really saddened by the let down on my last blog. I hadn’t posted in 2 months and lost some viewers and the love of blogging, but I’m back and starting fresh on a new blog.

This blog will have my latest favourites and outfits to my favourite from my photography. When I’m older i would love to be a photographer for models, press events, red carpets, catwalks and beauty and hair photographer (if there is such a thing).

I hope you enjoy my blog!

Holly

xxx

Leave a Reply

