Its Autumn!

Hiya!

So its the best time of year! I absolutely love the autumn/winter season. You may think i’m crazy (sometimes i am) but I prefer it being cold than really hot.If you think about it, Its really hard to cool down but when its cold it’s so easy and quick to warm up!

IMG_7449

So this weekend our American friends came over, so we went on our first autumn walk to Ally Pally where we had a drink at the bar.

IMG_7472

My dad taught me how to play conkers with the conkers we collected on our walk back!

IMG_7497

We then all came home to bubbling casserole and mash!

  IMG_7394

On our way up to Ally Pally I saw a number 9 in the trees so i took a picture of it… yeah…thats what that is 🙂

I hope this made you as excited for autumn as I am!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

