Girl Online-September Read

Hello World,

So summer is over here in London but I’m lucky to say i had an amazing summer. I go to a private school so  get a slightly longer holiday than state schools. But this means my sister is still at school and my parents are still at work. So for the 1st week of my holiday I travelled up to Shropshire to spend the week with my Grandma.

And on the trip up i stopped at smithies and picked up a book, Girl Online by Zoe Sugg.You may know her as Zoella on youtube. She released this book a while ago now and I completely delayed buying it as i had stopped reading books!

I know bad decision!

But I saw it and thought I should buy it before the book “2” comes out later this year!And I have to say it was one of, actually it WAS the best book I have ever read! EVER!

It was so gripping and i read it i 24 hours! I Brought it yesterday afternoon and finished it by today, even read the acknowledgements!

I would recommend this book to anyone who loves a good read. Will defo re-read this book while on holiday and will be making my mum read it for sure!

If you see this book in a store near you, buy it and comment down below your favourite bit!

Cannot wait for book 2!

Down side is I now have nothing to read. And reading this reminded me how much i love reading. So please inform me on any good reads with romance and a touch of adventure, I’d love to hear from you!

Yours truly,

Holly xx

Leave a Reply

